Select a language:

North OC Stormwater

The Orange County Stormwater Program for North and Central Orange County (collectively North Orange County) is a regulatory compliance partnership consisting of the County of Orange, the Orange County Flood Control District (OCFCD), and the cities of Anaheim, Brea, Buena Park, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Laguna Hills, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Newport Beach, Orange, Placentia, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Stanton, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda (collectively Permittees).  

The Permittees operate an interconnected municipal separate storm drain system that discharges stormwater and urban runoff pursuant to National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System Permits (MS4 Permits). North Orange County is regulated by the  Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board explore .